Biblioasis books are sold & distributed in Canada by Ampersand/UTP.
Booksellers can order at the following numbers:

Toll Free: 1-800-565-9533
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-221-9985
Email: utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca

British Columbia/Alberta/Yukon/Nunavut
2440 Viking Way, Richmond, BC, V6V 1N2
General Phone 604-448-7111
Toll-Free 1-800-561-8583
Fax 604-448-7118
Ali Hewitt 
604-448-7166 alih@ampersandinc.ca
Dani Farmer 604-448-7168 danif@ampersandinc.ca
Jessica Price 604-448-7170 jessicap@ampersandinc.ca

Vancouver Island

Lorna MacDonald
Phone 250-382-1058
Fax 888-323-7118 lornam@ampersandinc.ca

Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan/NWT

Judy Parker
Phone 204-837-4374
Fax 866-276-2599 judyp@ampersandinc.ca

Ontario
Head Office:
Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue, Toronto, ON, M4M 2S1
Phone 416-703-0666
Toll-Free 866-736-5620
Fax 416-703-4745
Toll-free 866-849-3819

Saffron Beckwith Ext. 124 saffronb@ampersandinc.ca
Morgen Young Ext. 128 morgeny@ampersandinc.ca
Laureen Cusack Ext. 120 laureenc@ampersandinc.ca
Vanessa Di Gregorio Ext. 122 vanessad@ampersandinc.ca
Laura MacDonald Ext. 122 lauram@ampersandinc.ca
Evette Sintichakis Ext. 121 evettes@ampersandinc.ca
Jenny Enriquez Ext. 126 jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Quebec and Atlantic Provinces

Jenny Enriquez
Direct Phone 416-703-0666 Ext. 126
Toll-Free 866-736-5620
fax 416-703-4745  jennye@ampersandinc.ca